You must be logged in to submit a calendar event.
Click here to log in.
Don't have an account?
Click here to register. It's Free!

November 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014Founder’s kin to discuss Solvang history
Saturday, November 1, 2014Science is child’s play at CI’s Sixth Annual Science Carnival
Saturday, November 1, 2014Dancer to keynote Cal Lutheran event
Tuesday, November 4, 2014North Korean refugees subject of talk
Wednesday, November 5, 2014Ventura County Garden Club
Thursday, November 6, 2014Pulitzer Prize Nominee to Speak at Fundraiser for Affordable Housing in Ventura County
Friday, November 7, 2014CI to host unmanned vehicle ‘Micro-Symposium’ with AUVSI
Friday, November 7, 2014Renowned composer to speak, perform
Saturday, November 8, 2014Seventh Annual“Art About Agriculture” Exhibition
Saturday, November 8, 2014Cal Lutheran hosts Veterans Day party
Saturday, November 8, 2014Seventh Annual“Art About Agriculture” Exhibition at the Santa Paula Art Museum
Sunday, November 9, 2014Areté concert to feature Broadway songs
Sunday, November 9, 2014The Ventura County Concert Band Presents a musical tribute for Veterans Day
Sunday, November 9, 2014The Condor’s Shadow Screens at Museum of Ventura County
Sunday, November 9, 2014Joe Cibere at Santa Paula Society Of the Arts
Tuesday, November 11, 2014Faculty to discuss ‘Islamic State’ group
Wednesday, November 12, 2014Italian film next in Cal Lutheran festival
Wednesday, November 12, 2014Honored New Mexico poet to give reading
Wednesday, November 12, 2014Medical Marijuana Seminar at CMHS
Wednesday, November 12, 2014Tour of art exhibit offered in Italian
Thursday, November 13, 2014Cal Lutheran presents Restoration comedy
Saturday, November 15, 2014Made-in-Conejo film series returns
Sunday, November 16, 2014Fun and Festive Shopping Event at the Santa Paula Art Museum
Tuesday, November 18, 2014Photographer Susannah Sofaer Kramer at Ojai Photography Club
Tuesday, November 18, 2014Cal Lutheran to present free musical
Thursday, November 20, 2014Creating the first “HOLOS” Public Artwork for Peace in Ojai, CA
Monday, November 24, 2014Scott Chatenever at Ventura County Potters' Guild