You must be logged in to submit a calendar event.
Click here to log in.
Don't have an account?
Click here to register. It's Free!

March 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015Santa Paula Art Museum Revisits the Next Generation of Artists
Sunday, March 1, 2015SoCal Fillmore Bears registration
Sunday, March 1, 2015Artist Talk and Gallery Tour by plein air artist Richard Schloss
Wednesday, March 4, 2015Talk focuses on varied memories of WWII
Wednesday, March 4, 2015Film examines women’s images in ads
Friday, March 6, 2015Cal Lutheran to present ‘Saxomania!’
Monday, March 9, 2015Ojai Art Center Literary Branch Limericks Event
Thursday, March 12, 2015Speaker to discuss leaving the mob
Thursday, March 12, 2015Newsman’s daughter to speak
Thursday, March 12, 2015Oscar-winning German film to be shown
Friday, March 13, 2015Cal Lutheran Symphony concludes season
Tuesday, March 17, 2015“Capturing Our World: Travel Portraits” with Ojai photographer Maureen Clark at Ojai Photo Club
Wednesday, March 18, 2015Colorado poet to speak at Cal Lutheran
Friday, March 20, 2015Q&A to feature actor Patrick Warburton
Saturday, March 21, 2015New Music Concert to feature rising star
Sunday, March 22, 2015Diplomat who saved Jews topic of talk
Monday, March 23, 2015Ventura County Potters' Guild presents: Ceramists Sandra Torres and Christopher Bates
Thursday, March 26, 2015CI's Performing Arts program will present Shakespeare's "Twelfth Night, or What You Will"
Saturday, March 28, 2015Fifth Annual Art Auction to Benefit the Santa Paula Art Museum
Saturday, March 28, 2015Fifth Annual Art Auction to Benefit Santa Paula Art Museum
Monday, March 30, 2015“Here And Gone” exhibit at Ojai Community Bank