You must be logged in to submit a calendar event.
Click here to log in.
Don't have an account?
Click here to register. It's Free!

October 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014FREE Nonprofit and Exempt Organizations Tax Seminar
Wednesday, October 1, 2014Cal Lutheran brings back Books and Brew
Wednesday, October 1, 2014Paraguayan film kicks off free festival
Wednesday, October 1, 2014Painter of American scenes to give talk
Friday, October 3, 2014Seminar explores Norway’s Constitution
Tuesday, October 7, 2014Cal Lutheran to show Oscar-winning film
Friday, October 10, 2014FHS Alumni Presents “Flashback Friday”
Saturday, October 11, 2014Jim Messina to perform at CMHS benefit in Ojai
Saturday, October 11, 2014Prestigious Ojai Studio Artists Tour Set for October
Monday, October 13, 2014Fall Art Show, Nine Points of View, Exhibited by the Artists Guild of Fillmore at the Ventura College Santa Paula Site
Tuesday, October 14, 2014Documentary explores meaning of death
Wednesday, October 15, 2014Intergenerational Art Program
Thursday, October 16, 2014Cal Lutheran exhibit features alumni art
Thursday, October 16, 2014CI to hold 10th Annual Campus Reading Celebration
Friday, October 17, 2014Concert features ‘Schindler’s List’ music
Saturday, October 18, 201421st De Colores Art ShowHonors Legacy of ChicanoArtist
Sunday, October 19, 2014Alumni to sing at Cal Lutheran concert
Sunday, October 19, 2014"The Art of the Car” at Museum of Ventura County
Monday, October 20, 2014The Ventura County Potters' Guild is very proud to have member Kim Myhre Clarke as the presenter for October's program.
Tuesday, October 21, 2014“The Ojai Theater: 100 Years of Movies, 1914 - 2014” at Ojai Valley Museum
Tuesday, October 21, 2014Eclectographer Richard Shirley To Present At Ojai Photo Club
Wednesday, October 22, 2014Cal Lutheran event focuses on technology
Thursday, October 23, 2014The Ventura County Rose Society
Thursday, October 23, 2014Camarillo Hospice Plans Educational Luncheon
Saturday, October 25, 2014Cal Lutheran presents Day of Dance
Sunday, October 26, 2014Ojai Raptor Center Open House
Monday, October 27, 2014CI announces Sixth Annual ‘Day of the Dead: Celebration of Life’
Thursday, October 30, 2014CI to host Supreme Court Justice Sandra Day O’Connor