September 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016Pages from life in the 1960s Los Angeles barrio on display at CI
Saturday, September 10, 2016Boys & Girls Club of Santa Clara Valley 2016 Family Health Fair
Sunday, September 11, 2016Old Time Fiddlers
Sunday, September 11, 2016Fillmore indie folk band “Gathering” at Santa Paula Art Museum
Wednesday, September 14, 2016CMHS Free Ethics in Healthcare Event on How to Be a Good Patient
Wednesday, September 14, 2016Moorpark College Open House to assist ITT Students
Thursday, September 15, 2016FHS Alumni host's Blue and White Night downtown event
Friday, September 16, 2016NPR CEO Jarl Mohn to talk at KCLU event
Monday, September 19, 2016"My Angle on Cuba" photography exhibit by Myrna Cambianica
Tuesday, September 20, 2016People’s Choice Awards Announced for Aviation Art Show
Tuesday, September 20, 2016Ojai Photography Club welcomes Dean Zatkowsky
Wednesday, September 21, 2016SeaView IPA to Host Free Health Screenings at Santa Paula Senior Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016FHS Aca-Deca Team Fundraiser
Wednesday, September 21, 2016International Day of Peace Ceremony
Wednesday, September 21, 2016International Day of Peace Comes to Ojai
Saturday, September 24, 201611th Annual Fillmore Piru Relay For Life
Sunday, September 25, 2016Humane Society 10th Annual Fundraiser
Tuesday, September 27, 2016Hyperbaric Oxygen Wound Care to Be Focus of Seminar
Wednesday, September 28, 2016Fillmore Historical Museum hosts Evie Ybarra book signing
Saturday, October 1, 2016Fillmore Scouting Reunion and Community Flag Retirement Ceremony